Back to top

Staff Directory

We look forward to working with you and invite you to contact us directly.  

 
If you would like directions to our offices, please visit our Contact page.
 

Debora L. Zalaznik, CPA
Email:  debbiez@debbiezcpa.com
Phone:  509-240-8607

Todd Kimball, CPA
Email:  todd@debbiezcpa.com
Phone:  509-228-8032

Debbi Delaney, EA
Email:  debbi@debbiezcpa.com
Phone:  509-240-8608

Melinda E. Porter, EA
Email: melinda@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8606

Diana Cearley-Vera 
Email: diana@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8613

Bonnie Luntzel
Email: bonnie@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8604
 

Tax Season Only:

Carol Jean Thompson
Email: caroljean@caroljean.com
Phone: 509-240-8605

Peggy Smith
Email: peggy@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8613