Back to top

Staff Directory

We look forward to working with you and invite you to contact us directly.  

 
If you would like directions to our offices, please visit our Contact page.
 

Debora L. Zalaznik, CPA
Email:  debbiez@debbiezcpa.com
Phone:  509-240-8607

Debbi Delaney, EA
Email:  debbi@debbiezcpa.com
Phone:  509-240-8608

Melinda E. Porter, EA
Email: melinda@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8606

Diana Cearley-Vera
Email: diana@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8614

Dana Grieb
Email: dana@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8605

Adriane N. Block
Email: adriane@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8613

Kelli A. Martin
Email: kelli@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-228-8032

Kristin Fairbanks
Email: kristin@debbiezcpa.com
Phone: 509-240-8604
 

Tax Season Only:

Todd Kimball, CPA
Phone:  509-240-8613

Peggy Smith
Phone: 509-526-5689